Swallow The Sun Releases New Single And Music Video For “Enemy”


Finnish death-doom pioneers SWALLOW THE SUN release their newest single “Enemy,” taken off their upcoming album “Moonflowers,” which will be released worldwide on November 19thvia Century Media Records. Compared to the dark and mournful “Woven Into Sorrow,” their latest single release, “Enemy,” presents the heavier and more dramatic side of the album without seeming less sad and gloomy. Watch the video, which was produced by Dronicon Films, below:

Moonflowers” will be available as Ltd. Deluxe sky blue 3LP+2CD & Art Print Box Set, Ltd. 2CD Mediabook, Gatefold black 2LP+CD and digital album (incl. Bonus album) and can be pre-ordered HERE.

Watch all the already published classical Trio N O X versions of

SWALLOW THE SUN is Mikko Kotamaki (vocals), Matti Honkonen (bass), Juuso Raatikainen (drums), Juho Raiha (guitars), and Juha Raivio (guitars).