The Night Flight Orchestra announce “Aeromantic Experience Tour” for 2022!


THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA are back! The band that formed out of some prestigious rock- and metalbands (SOILWORK, ARCH ENEMY, MEAN STREAK) more than ten years ago, and simply amazed the audience all over the world.

Meanwhile, the band released five records, received two Swedish Grammy nominations, and played countless live shows. Highly praised by media and fans, THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA managed over the years to improve themselves in paying tribute to a decade that highly influenced people and the music business all over the world: The Eighties!

With hits like “Domino,” “Lovers In The Rain,” “West Ruth Ave,” “Divinyls” or the new banger “Change,” the band pulls almost all tabs and emotions of that special era.

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA can’t wait for the return to the stage:
“The time has finally come to get these wings on the road. It’s been a long time coming and after releasing two epic records during these weird times, we know that we’re ready to take back what we’ve been missing. It’s gonna be a celebration that you won’t forget. So let down your hair, get your dancing shoes on and set your spirit free. Get your tickets now, we will see you soon! Sincerely, The NFO”

Tourdates 2022 
21.05.22          DE-Nordhorn, Alte Weberei
22.05.22          DE-Hamburg, Markthalle
24.05.22          UK-London, Powerhaus
25.05.22          NL-Tilburg, O13
26.05.22          FR-Paris, Backstage by the mill
27.05.22          DE-Saarbrücken, Garage
29.05.22          CH-Pratteln, Z7
30.05.22          DE-Munich, Backstage
31.05.22          CH-Bern, Bierhuebeli
02.06.22          DE-Stuttgart, Im Wizemann Club
07.06.22          PL-Krakow, Hype Park
08.06.22          PL-Warsaw, Hydrzagadka
10.06.22          HU-Budapest, Barba Negra

Tickets will go on sale this Wednesday, 12.00 CET.

Björn Strid – Lead and Backing vocals
David Andersson – Guitars
Sharlee D’Angelo – Bass
Sebastian Forslund – Guitars, percussion
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums
John Manhattan Lönnmyr – Keyboards
Anna Brygård – Backing Vocals
AnnaMia Bonde – Backing Vocals

More info: