LOST SOCIETY drop video for new single “Stitches” 


Finnish modern metal squad LOST SOCIETY recently shook the scene upside down with “112,” the first single of their upcoming album “If The Sky Came Down,” which is going to be released on September 30th via Nuclear Blast Records.

With “Stitches” the band delivers a heavy pounding anthem for any modern metalhead out there while addressing serious mental health issues.

Frontman Samy Elbanna about the song:

Chapter 5 continues, and we’re heading deeper inside the human mind. ‘Stitches’ talks about something that is more than familiar for so many people. The fact that, no matter how hard you try to mask your traumas and past scars, they always find a way of haunting you until you come head to head with them all. Sometimes you just have to pull out your stitches and let all the blood and hurt come out before you can finally start healing.”

He continues about the video:

Vita Pictura has once again delivered a true masterpiece. Once again the intensity and true anguish of the track get an incredible visual representation, and the viewers will definitely feel what this song is all about. The video has us in scenes of near insanity, but also in our most free state. Just as the lyric, we feel trapped by our past, until we rip off the last remaining stitches to let it all out and realise we’re not alone.”

Listen to the song here: https://bfan.link/stitches.web

Pre-save the album here: https://bfan.link/LS-Album

Don’t miss out on those wonderful formats:
Jewelcase CD
Digipack w/ Banderole
1LP Sleeve w/ Banderole Orange Transparent 
1LP Sleeve w/ Banderole Orange Transparent/Red Splatter 
1LP Sleeve w/ Banderole White (Band)
1LP Sleeve w/ Banderole Black (Band)

Photo credit: Sam Jamsen



  • July 01 FI Tuska Festival, Helsinki
  • July 08 FI Ruisrock, Turku
  • July 22 FI John Smith Rock Festival, Laukaa
  • Aug 05 DE Wacken Open Air
  • Aug 9-13 CZ Brutal Assault, Jaromer
  • Aug 13 UK Bloodstock Festival, Derbyshire

On tour with BLIND CHANNEL:

  • Aug 31 GER Hamburg – Knust
  • Sept 01 GER Berlin – Lido
  • Sept 03 GER Dresden – Strasse E
  • Sept 04 GER Nürnberg – Hirsch
  • Sept 05 GER Munich – Backstage Halle
  • Sept 06 GER Stuttgart – Wizemann Club
  • Sept 07 GER Saarbrucken – Garage
  • Sept 08 GER Frankfurt – Zoom
  • Sept 09 GER Bochum – Zeche
  • Sept 11 GER Cologne – KantineSept 12 UK Bristol – Thekla
  • Sept 13 UK Glasgow – Cathouse
  • Sept 14 UK Manchester – Rebellion
  • Sept 15 UK London – O2 Academy Islington
  • Sept 16 UK Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
  • Sept 17 UK Birmingham – O2 Academy 3
  • Sept 19 BE Antwerp – Kavka
  • Sept 20 NL Tilburg – 013
  • Sept 21 FR Paris – Backstage By The Mill
  • Sept 23 ES Madrid – Sala Caracol
  • Sept 24 ES Barcelona – Sala Boveda
  • Sept 26 CH Zurich – Plaza
  • Sept 27 IT Milan – Legend Club
  • Sept 28 AU Vienna – Chelsea
  • Sept 29 CZ Prague – Rock Cafe
  • Sept 30 PL Krakow – Klub Zascianek
  • Oct 01 PL Warsaw – Hydrozagadka

Line up:

Samy Elbanna | Vocals, Guitar

Arttu Lesonen | Guitar

Mirko Lehtinen | Bass

Taz Fagerström | Drums

For more information visit: