FALLEN SANCTUARY Releases Music Video For Album Title Track Of Upcoming Debut 


June 24, 2022, will see new melodic power metal force, FALLEN SANCTUARY, featuring Georg Neuhauser (SERENITY) and TEMPERANCE guitarist Marco Pastorino, release their first full-length album, entitled “Terranova,” through AFM Records. After the previously-released, first epic single “Broken Dreams,” the four-piece has shared a music video for the album title track of their upcoming debut!

Says Marco about the song: “‘Terranova’ was one of the first tracks we wrote for our debut album and we immediately agreed – this is melodic metal like we love it!”
Vocalist Georg adds: “I really love ‘Terranova’ – fast, melodic, and with dramatic lyrics about drug addiction. It simply reminds me of one of my favourite albums: ‘Silence’ by Sonata Arctica.”

Watch the new FALLEN SANCTUARY video for the album title track, “Terranova,” here:

Neuhauser and Pastorino became friends in 2018 during a joint tour and soon realiZed that they pretty much share musical idols and tastes. Neuhauser reveals: Marco and I often got talking at night on the tour bus to the next show with SERENITY and TEMPERANCE. It was amazing that we have so many favourite bands in common. And since we also get along really well on a personal level and live only a four-hour drive apart, we came up with the idea of releasing an album together some day.”

FALLEN SANCTUARY also features permanent drummer Alfonso Mocerino and bassist Gabriele Gozzi, who will complement the band live on stage. “Terranova” was produced by Neuhauser / Pastorino and was recorded at the Groove Factory Udine, Italy and Rec.-It Telfs in Austria, and was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at the Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany. Slated for a release on June 24, 2022, the album pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION!

photo: Claudia Chiodi 

For More Info Visit:



Georg Neuhauser (Vocals)

Marco Pastorino (Guitar)

Alfonso Mocerino (Drums)

Gabriele Gozzi (Bass)