Fri. Feb 22nd, 2019

Flat Earth release lyric video for “Subhuman”

The Finnish super group FLAT EARTH, consisting out of former HIM members Mikko “Linde” Lindström (guitar) and Mika “Gas Lipstick” Karppinen (drums) alongside ex-Amorphis bassist Niclas Etelävuori and Polanski vocalist Anttoni “Anthony” Pikkarainen, has recently posted a new lyric video for ‘Subhuman’, from their debut album

“None For One”.  Check out the lyric video here:  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *