Trve Cvlt Clvb release debut single “Empty Alley.”


Joining the Finnish ranks of heavy metal and hard rock, are newcomers TRVE CVLT CLVB, consistent out of familiar faces in the Finnish metal scene: Asim Searah (WINTERSUNDAMNATION PLAN, ex-KIUAS), Rolf Pilve (STRATOVARIUS), Miiro Varjus (ex-CREINIUM), Jaakko Nikko (ESSENCE OF SORROW), and Christian “Chrism” Pulkkinen (SIMULACRUM, ex-EDEN’S CURSE).

Today, the innovative rock outfit has released their debut single, “Empty Alley.” Watch the video here.