Subsound Records to release well-sorted selection of Amorphis albums as limited tape editions!


In cooperation with Nuclear Blast, Italy’s powerhouse label Subsound Records is proud to announce the release of a well-sorted selection of AMORPHIS albums on cassette, to be released on November 26th! With their unmistakable mix of metal, folklore, and rock, iconic metal act AMORPHIS is arguably one of Finland’s biggest musical exports. With 13 albums released to date and countless intense shows around the globe, AMORPHIS managed to conquer the world, entertain the crowds and establish new standards.

The well-chosen assortment contains the following albums, available on tape for the first time:
“Eclipse” I “Silent Waters” I “Skyforger” I “Magic and Mayhem” I “The Beginning of Times” I “Circle” I “Under The Red Cloud”

Each album is strictly limited to 500 copies (in black / limited color / ultra-limited color -editions) and the pre-order for the “Joutsen era” albums has just started! So get your copy of these MUST-HAVE Tape editions, one that belongs into every well-sorted AMORPHIS record collection, right here:

For More Info Visit: