Rhapsody of Fire Shares Epic Metal Ballad From Upcoming Album, “Glory For Salvation”


November 26, 2021, will see symphonic power metal force RHAPSODY OF FIRE release their hotly anticipated, 13th studio album, entitled “Glory For Salvation.” Slated for a release on November 26, 2021, through AFM Records, it’s the second part of the band’s enthralling trilogy!

Thirteen epic yet heavy and powerful tracks will take you on a journey through the realms of symphonic metal. Catchy hooks, a sophisticated orchestration, and the distinctive voice of frontman Giacomo Voli make “Glory For Salvation” not only a glorious, second piece of their trilogy, which started with their latest 2019 album “The Eighth Mountain, but a captivating and true metal masterpiece. The energy of each band member is flowing with precision and fury, opera choirs intersect with Voli’s superlative vocals in a cinematic orchestral polyphonic escalation towards the highest epic musical peaks. The deeply inspiring solos by guitarist Roby De Micheli and Alex Staropoli’s magic orchestrations once again create the Film Score Metal at its best!

After the band just recently shared a first single, the epic album title track, today they’ve premiered another imposing song taken from their “Glory For Salvation.” Listen to the enchanting metal ballad, “Magic Signs,” right here:

RHAPSODY OF FIRE belongs to one of the most popular metal acts in Europe, which has raised the bar for their genre. They are the founders of epic symphonic metal, combining Hollywood-like sound landscapes and heavy power metal. The numbers are telling their own tale – with a huge, worldwide fanbase and 2 million sold records, while “The Eighth Mountain” entered the German album charts at a phenomenal #22 – RHAPSODY OF FIRE spearheads the first league of metal. Their new album will be the unquestionable proof of that.

“Glory For Salvation” was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann, and will be out on November 26, 2021, via AFM Records. The pre-sale of this MUST-HAVE album, one that belongs into every well-sorted symphonic and power metal record collection, is available at THIS LOCATION!

Album Tracklisting:
01. Son Of Vengeance
02. The Kingdom Of Ice
03. Glory For Salvation
04. Eternal Snow
05. Terial The Hawk
06. Maid Of The Secret Sand
07. Abyss Of Pain II
08. Infinitae Gloriae
09. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe
13. La Esencia De Un Rey

Giacomo Voli (vocals)
Alex Staropoli (keyboards)
Roby De Micheli (guitars)
Alessandro Sala (bass)
Paolo Marchesich (drums)

For More Info Visit: