Finnish progressive metal group Keoma release new single, “Haven in the Abyss.”


Finnish progressive metal act KEOMA have released their new single titled “Haven in the Abyss.” The track is their second single in 2020 and a follow-up to the track “Gaia” released in July.

KEOMA is currently working on their second album. Multiple singles will be released during this year and the album is scheduled to be released in 2021. Despite the tight recording schedules, the band will make time for some live shows as well.

Keoma is:

Katri Hiovain – Vocals
Eero Saikku – Guitar, backing vocals
Jaakko Stenius – Guitar
Jaakko Saloranta – Bass, backing vocals
Sami Lönnberg – Drums
Sampo Vesa – Keyboards