Everfrost release new music video “Cold Night Remedy”


Symphonic power metal act EVERFROST return with a brand new album, released on 6 September 2019 through Rockshot Records. The album is loaded with explosive tracks and includes a 15-minute prog-infused epic. WINTERSUN guitarist Asim Searah can be heard on “Above The Treeline” and the album includes the band’s interpretation of the famous Kesha classic “Die Young”. In addition to this, the album comes with a manga, which complements the conceptual storyline with its visual elements.

The band is now ready to present the first single, and music video “Cold Night Remedy”.