Dyecrest announce release date new album


“Are You Not Entertained?”, the new album of Dyecrest will be released through Inverse Records on May 25th. Pre-order the album here.  Additionally, Dyecrest also announced the track list of “Are You Not Entertained”.

1. Fading/Reaching
2. Red Alert
3. The Stage Is Set
4. No Fear
5. First Born Angel
6. Breaking News
7. Are You Entertained?
8. Where the Light Was Born
9. For the Better (They Will Die)
10. Devil Dance
11. Nuku Vaan
12. Winterblood
13. The Time Has Come