Arion announce new album “Vultures Die Alone” and release new single.


New album “Vultures Die Alone” out on April – Presale available now!

We’re super excited to announce that our third album “Vultures Die Alone” will be released April 9th, 2021 via AFM Records, Ranka Kustannus (Finland), and Marquee/Avalon (Japan).

For the album’s presale: visit to the official ARION webshop:

“Vultures Die Alone”

01 Out Of My Life
02 Break My Chains
03 Bloodline (Feat. Noora Louhimo)
04 I’m Here To Save You
05 In The Name Of Love (Feat. Cyan Kicks)
06 A Vulture Dies Alone
07 I Love To Be Your Enemy
08 Where The Ocean Greets The Sky
09 I Don’t Fear You
10 Until Eternity Ends

The band also released their new single, “Out of My Life” today. Listen to the song on Spotify: