AC/DC is back with “Power Up.”


Legendary hard rock act AC/DC released their seventeenth studio album today. The highly anticipated album is called “Power Up” and features twelve brand new tracks. This is the band’s first release since the in 2014 released “Rock or Bust.”

The line up for “Power Up” is Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (vocals), Cliff Williams (bass), Phil Rudd (drums), and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar). The band worked with producer Brendan O’Brien, who also produced the band’s previous albums, “Black Ice” (2008) and “Rock or Bust” (2014).

The album is available on all streaming platforms.

Listen to “Power Up” on Spotify.