Symphonic Power Metal Masters Rhapsody of Fire Premiere New Song From Upcoming Album “Glory For Salvation”


Symphonic power metal kings, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, are currently gearing up for the release of their forthcoming studio album, entitled “Glory For Salvation,” which will be out on November 26, 2021, via metal powerhouse AFM Records. The band’s 13th record will mark the second part of RHAPSODY OF FIRE‘s enthralling trilogy!

Thirteen heavy and powerful tracks are taking you on an epic trip through the realms of symphonic metal. Catchy hooks, a sophisticated orchestration, and the distinctive voice of frontman Giacomo Voli make “Glory For Salvation” not only a glorious, second piece of their trilogy, which started with their latest 2019 – album “The Eighth Mountain,” but a captivating and true metal masterpiece. The energy of each band member is flowing with precision and fury, opera choirs intersect with Voli’s superlative vocals in a cinematic orchestral polyphonic escalation towards the highest epic musical peaks. The deeply inspiring solos by guitarist Roby De Micheli and Alex Staropoli’s magic orchestrations once again create the Film Score Metal at its best!

After the previously-released, first singles – the epic album title track and the enchanting metal ballad “Magic Signs” – today RHAPSODY OF FIRE have shared another tasty appetizer taken from their upcoming “Glory For Salvation.” Says Alex Staropoli about the new single:

“Terial The Hawk” represents the best example of how I like to blend baroque and Celtic elements with the energy of heavy metal. This song features the Uillean Pipe, the Celtic Harp, Violin, Cello, and of course the magic Baroque Recorders from Manuel Staropoli. Looking forward to playing it live soon!”

RHAPSODY OF FIRE belong to one of the most popular metal acts in Europe, which have raised the bar for their genre. They are the undisputable founders of epic symphonic metal, combining Hollywood-like sound landscapes and heavy power metal. The numbers are telling its own tale – with a huge, worldwide fanbase and 2 million sold records to date, while “The Eighth Mountain” entered the German album charts at a phenomenal #22 – RHAPSODY OF FIRE owns its throne in the first league of metal. Their new album will be unquestionable proof of that.

“Glory For Salvation” was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann, and will be out on November 26, 2021, via AFM Records. The pre-sale of this MUST-HAVE album, one that belongs into every well-sorted symphonic and power metal record collection, is available at THIS LOCATION!

Album Tracklisting:
01. Son Of Vengeance
02. The Kingdom Of Ice
03. Glory For Salvation
04. Eternal Snow
05. Terial The Hawk
06. Maid Of The Secret Sand
07. Abyss Of Pain II
08. Infinitae Gloriae
09. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe (Bonus Track)
13. La Esencia De Un Rey (Bonus Track)

Giacomo Voli (vocals)
Alex Staropoli (keyboards)
Roby De Micheli (guitars)
Alessandro Sala (bass)
Paolo Marchesich (drums)

For More Info Visit: