SYLVAINE announces new European tour with E-L-R


Norwegian multi-instrumentalist SYLVAINE is proud to announce a brand new headlining tour across Europe together with E-L-R. The Nova Iberian tour 2023 trek will start at the Bad Bonn venue in Düdingen (CH) on March 03 and sees the band traveling throughout France, Spain and Portugal until a final curtain at the Hard Club venue in Porto (PT) on March 12. A full list of confirmed shows can be found below.

06 Mar 23 Düdingen (CH) Bad Bonn
07 Mar 23 Marseille (FR) Le Molotow
08 Mar 23 Toulouse (FR) Connexion
09 Mar 23 Barcelona (ES) Boveda
10 Mar 23 Madrid (ES) Wurlitzer Ballroom
11 Mar 23 Lisboa (PT) LAV Lisboa ao Vivo
12 Mar 23 Porto (PT) Hard Club

SYLVAINE is supporting the release of her brand new fourth studio album “Nova” which is out NOW!

Stream/download/order HERE

1. Nova (04:36) [LISTEN]
2. Mono No Aware (09:42) [LISTEN]
3. Nowhere, Still Somewhere (04:34) [WATCH]
4. Fortapt (11:55)
5. I Close My Eyes So I Can See (05:16)
6. Everything Must Come To An End (07:47) [WATCH]
Bonus track
7. Dissolution (05:58)
Total: 49:51

Photo by Gillian Pieteraerens


Recording Line-up:
Sylvaine – vocals/guitars/bass/synths/arrangements
Dorian Mansiaux – session drums

Current Lineup:

Live line-up:  
Sylvaine – Main vocals/guitar 
Dorian Mansiaux – Drums  
Florian Ehrenberg – Guitar/backing vocals  
Maxime Mouquet – Bass/background vocals

Guest Musicians:
– Lambert Segura (SAOR) – violins on “Everything Must Come To An End”
– Patrick Urban – cellos on “Everything Must Come To An End”