Resolution 13 Release New Online Single/Official Video “Paradise Circus”


Finnish industrial metal act RESOLUTION 13 released a brand new single, “Paradise Circus.” This is the RESOLUTION 13 take on the song “Paradise Circus” by MASSIVE ATTACK. This cover track features Ville Tuomi (LENINGRAD COWBOYS; KYYRIA; SUBURBAN TRIBE, Raskasta Joulua) on vocals. All instruments and vocals were recorded in Dallas Studios in 2022. The single is mixed and produced by Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING, CYHRA, GODSPLAGUE), mastered by Jacob Hansen. Synths and keys arrangements by Gábor and Dallas.

The music video was filmed by Gábor and was edited by Dallas. Watch it here:

RESOLUTION 13 is forged from experienced musicians from well known and respected bands and projects on Finnish grounds, like DRIVE, GODSPLAGUE, THE BLACK LEAGUE, GRENDEL, DIMEBAG BEYOND FOREVER, and underground stoner rock band DOPE TRIBE DEVILS.

Resolution 13 are:
Hardtone – Vocals | Dallas 13 – Drums | I.T. – Bass | Gabor – Guitar

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick