Dawn of Solace share new video clip for “Event Horizon.”


Recently, Finland’s very own DAWN OF SOLACE announced its third full-length record, titled “Flames of Perdition,” which is set to be released via German powerhouse label Noble Demon. Initially scheduled for a release on November 12th, the album, unfortunately, had to be pushed back to January 28th due to the worldwide situation and delays in physical production. But what better way to pass the time than with a new single and video? Today, the solo project by WOLFHEART‘s Tuomas Saukkonen unveils a brand new music video for the moving track “Event Horizon.”

I am sure we all have been in a situation where you feel like being stuck in a dark hole without the strength to climb up and all you would want to do is to be somewhere else. Far and distant place where you could almost be someone else.Tuomas Saukkonen states.

As a true master of his craft, on “Flames of Perdition” Tuomas Saukkonen once again invites the listener on a dark journey through the spheres of melodic doom. With eight brand new songs (+two bonus tracks), the upcoming full-length record is exactly what you would expect to get from the death and goth metal icon: beautiful melodies and a breathtaking atmosphere of incomparable class.

Flames of Perdition” drops January 28th via Noble Demon and is available for pre-order digitally, in different vinyl colors, as digipak CD or in various merch bundles here:https://dawnofsolace.bandcamp.com/https://music.nobledemon.com/flames

Tracklist:01. White Noise
02. Erase
03. Flames Of Perdition
04. Dying Light
05. Event Horizon
06. Black Shores
07. Skyline
08. Serenity
09. Lead Wings (Bonus Track)
10. Dead Air (Bonus Track) 

For more info visit: