SEPTICFLESH – release lyric video for single “A Desert Throne.”


Symphonic death metal maestros SEPTICFLESH have revealed a striking lyric video, accompanying their magnificent new single “A Desert Throne.” Depicting a desolate, desert wasteland, completely void of humanity as we know it – one hopes that the end of times are a farfetched, distant future…

Watch “A Desert Throne” lyric video:

SEPTICFLESH‘s forthcoming studio record “Modern Primitive” will be released on 20th May 2022. Pre-order it via various formats and stream the new single now at:

The band commented:
“This is a more epic song with dominant dramatic melodies. Will mankind be leaving behind a barren Earth as its legacy? A desert planet like Mars? For the visualization of the song, a small animation sequence was created by Cloud Factory and was “dressed” appropriately with the lyrics of the song. Enjoy!”

1. The Collector
2. Hierophant 
3. Self-Eater 
4. Neuromancer 
5. Coming Storm 
6. A Desert Throne 
7. Modern Primitives 
8. Psychohistory 
9. A Dreadful Muse

Seth Siro Anton | Vocals, Bass
Christos Antoniou | Guitar, Orchestra
Sotiris Anunnaki V | Clean Vocals, Guitar, 12 String Guitar
Psychon | Guitar
Kerim ‘Krimh’ Lechner | Drums

More info on SEPTICFLESH: