Mon. Mar 1st, 2021

Thy Row about to release new single "Hidebound"

Meet Thy Row, a new hard rock/heavy metal band from Helsinki, consisting out of Mikael Salo (vocals), Jussi Laulainen (guitar), Ville Vase (guitar) and Teemu Laitinen (drums)The band will release their very first single “Hidebound” on 23 March 2018. “Hidebound” features a legendary guitar solo from Ben Varon (ex-Amoral, Oceanhoarse) and Ilja Jalkanen (ex-Kiuas) in spoken guest vocals. The single was mixed by Jussi Kraft in Sonic Pump Studios and mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers.

Leave a Reply