Sun. Feb 28th, 2021

Scarecrow to release new music video and single

Finnish horror group SCARECROW goes to the studio to record the new album, “Splatterpunk.” This is going to be the band’s fifth full-length album.

Meanwhile, the band will release a brand new digital single and music video, “Don’t Break My Skull Again,” on 4 September 2020.

The song is already released only on “Sick Taste Sampler” double vinyl horrorpunk compilation, where listeners can also find songs from twenty-seven other bands. Sick Taste Records released the compilation earlier in August 2020.



Recent posts

Related posts

Leave a Reply