Sat. Nov 28th, 2020

Ensiferum celebrate release of “Thalassic” with live studio release show

Finnish folk metal giants ENSIFERUM are organizing a “live studio” release show for their upcoming album “Thalassic” on 10 July 2020 from Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, where they recorded the album.

The band will be performing a selection of new, classic, and rare tracks & chatting with the fans between performances and after the show.

The show will take place on July 10 at:
21:00 EET
20:00 CET
19:00 BST
12:00 EST
09:00 PST

Tickets are available now at https://www.lippu.fi/…/ensiferum-studio-live-thalassic-reco…

Sami says: “Hi folks! We can’t come to your home town to rock with you, but we really want to show you the new line-up in action! We know it’s a far cry from the normal headbanging/sweaty gig, with our crazy fans going nuts in the moshpit and singing along so loud that it hurts our ears on stage, but we are very excited to try something new by streaming this live show for you. It will be like ENSIFERUM is playing in your living room! We will prepare a well-balanced setlist with new, old & rare songs, with some breaks between songs to answer some of your questions, which you can send in advance. After the set, the whole band will grab some cold drinks to cool down and join the chat with you all! See you all soon (at least online, for now…)”

Recent posts

Related posts

Leave a Reply